Team

 

Core Research Team

FGL

F. Gonzalez-Lima, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: gonzalezlima@utexas.edu

Principal Investigator

Doug

Douglas Barrett, Ph.D.

Email: zaphod@utexas.edu

Lab Manager

Celeste Saucedo, B.S.

Email: celestesaucedo@utexas.edu

Graduate Student

Courtney Alexander, M.S.

Email: calexander3@utexas.edu

Graduate Student

 

Jason Shumake, Ph.D.

Email: shumake@utexas.edu

Statistical Consultant

Lida Huang, Ph.D.

Email: lidahuang@gmail.com

Engineering Consultant

Victor Arias, B.S.

Email: vmarias12@hotmail.com

Graduate Student

Latham Fink, M.D., Ph.D.

Email:  LhFink@ascension.org

Physician Consultant

Eric Zaizar, B.S.

Email: eric.zaizar@utexas.edu

Graduate Student

Michela Fracassi, B.S.

Email: Michela.fracassi1@gmail.com

Visiting Scholar

 

Undergraduate Research Assistants:

Jonathan Brewer:  jonathan.brewer@utexas.edu

Landry Bulls:  bulls409@gmail.com

Adriana Cardenas:  adri.cardenas@utexas.edu

Dominic Chau:  domchau@utexas.edu

Anelise Diener:  anelise.diener@gmail.com

Emma Holmes:  emmaholmes@utexas.edu

Meghan Kelley:  kelleymeghan@ymail.com

Revanth Poondla:  rpoondla@gmail.com

Enrique Vargas:  ev0848@gmail.com