Collaborators

Dr. Gregory Ashby
Professor (Ph.D. Purdue University)
University of California, Santa Barbara
Department of Psychology
ashby@psych.ucsb.edu
Ashby Lab
 

Dr. Brad Love
Professor
University College London
Department of Cognitive, nh
Perceptual and Brain Sciences
b.love@ucl.ac.uk
Lab Webpage

 

 

 

Dr. Christopher Beevers
Professor and Director
Institute for Mental Health Research
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Psychology
beevers@psy.utexas.edu
Beevers Lab

 

Dr. Arthur Markman
Professor
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Psychology
markman@psy.utexas.edu
 

Dr. Bharath Chandrasekaran
Assistant Professor
Department of
Communication Sciences and Disorders
University of Texas at Austin
bchandra@mail.utexas.edu
Chandrasekaran Lab

Dr. Mara Mather
Professor
University of Southern California
Gerontology and Psychology
mara.mather@usc.edu
Emotion and Cognition Lab
 

 

Dr. William Estes
Professor
Indiana University
Department of Psychology
[Retired]

 

 

Dr. John McGeary
Assistant Professor
Brown University
Psychiatry & Human Behavior
John_McGeary@Brown.edu
The Center for Alcohol & Addiction

 

 

Dr. Shawn Ell
Assistant Professor
University of Maine
Department of Psychology
shawn.ell@umit.maine.edu
Ell Lab

 

 

Dr. Russell A. Poldrack
Professor of Psychology and Neurobiology
Stanford University
Department of Psychology
poldrack@stanford.edu
Poldrack Lab

 

 

Dr. Vincent Filoteo
Associate Professor
University of California, San Diego
Department of Psychiatry
vfiloteo@ucsd.edu
Neuropsychological Team

 

 

Dr. David Schnyer
Professor
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Psychology
schnyer@psy.utexas.edu
Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

 

 

Dr. Cynthia Huang-Pollock
Associate Professor
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Psychology
clh39@psu.edu
The Child Attention and Learning Lab

 

 

Dr. Darrell Worthy
Associate Professor
Texas A&M
Department of Psychology
worthylab.tamu@gmail.com
Worthy Lab

 

 

Dr. Richard Ivry
Chair & Professor
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Psychology
ivry@berkeley.edu
Ivry Lab